Contact us

Email us at manitoba@swimability.org with your general inquiries

 

Pool specific inquiries? 

Pool Email Address
Winnipeg Lessons – General questions-winnipeg@swimability.org
Margaret Grant margaretgrant@swimability.org
Elmwood Kildonan elmwood.kildonan@swimability.org
St. James Civic Centre stjamescivic@swimability.org
Brandon brandon@swimability.org
Dauphin dauphin@swimability.org
Steinbach steinbach@swimability.org
Carman carman@swimability.org
Grandview grandview@swimability.org
Selkirk selkirk@swimability.org
Portage la Prairie portage@swimability.org